The second tour stop at this year’s OANA Open of the Edelweiss Surf Tour proved to be a resounding success!

Michelle Ernst from Lucerne (LU) and Rivan Rock Rosskopf from Aargau (AG) emerged as the big winners, sweeping both the Juniors and Adult categories.

They triumphed over a field of approximately 50 surfers, including the defending champions from last year.

They demonstrated their prowess by overcoming fierce competition from their peers, as well as battling against seasoned veterans and title-holders Livia Fürst (LU) and Durby Castillo (LU) in a nerve-wracking final.

Their remarkable achievement earned them crucial points towards the Swiss Rapid Surfing Championship and the Edelweiss Surf Tour.

Results of the Oana Open 2023

  1. Michelle Anna Ernst
  2. Livia Fürst
  3. Eva Weiss
  1. Rivan Rock Rosskopf
  2. Durby Castillo
  3. Kilian Rosskopf
  1. Michelle Anna Ernst
  2. Fabiana Klein
  3. Eva Weiss
  1. Rivan Rock Rosskopf
  2. Kilian Rosskopf
  3. William Walther

All Heat Results are available on and


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Other posts you might like