We are very proud to announce the final results of the first ever Swiss Wavepool Championship.   Women:(pic: WaveupMag) 1. Rahel Brunner 2. Rachel Bonhôte 3. Martina Erne 4. Annik Bollag 5. Jackie Pfenninger 6. Marlies Morf Men (pic: WaveupMag)  1. Martin Suter 2. Milan Brunner 3. Jan Schenk  4. Dimitri Scholl 5. Stefan Baumer 6. Ben Heer 7. Vincent Schneider 8. Fabian Villarroel 9. Roland Hauser 9. Bene Sarkany 11. Marcel Federle 11. Albert Würsch 13. Stefan Gilg 13. Jürg Häberling 13. Patrick Gönner 16. Georg Dietrich 16. Daniel Paez 18. David Debrunner Ben Heer, as the only junior participating, took with his 6th place in the Men division also the victory for the Junior division.  Expression Session 1. Humberto Arzola 2. Markus Egger 3. Bryan Souza 4. Alejandra Moreno 5. Cesar Zambrano A special thank you goes out to our sponsors and partners, the judges and the staff on spot for making things happen: The Wave Factory | Victorinox TROJKA Energy | Visa | Surfari Surf-Shop | Visitor Store | Cloud 9 | WaveupMag | Waveup The new ranking and all the pictures can soon be found on our website!  Aloha from the Alps – Since 1992!